Contacts & Commitee Members

Dutchie Wijdeven

President

0274909228

dutch@brianroberts.co.nz

Tina Wilcock

Secretary

0278220013

tina.wilcock@mtf.co.nz

Paul Dodds

Junior Coaches

0272938305

paul@omniproducts.co.nz

Vish Powar

Social Media

021451117

vish.m.powar@gmail.com

Kent McNaughten

Buildings & Fields

0274773160

kent_mcnaughten@hotmail.com

Matt Kriletich

Players

0212764051

mkril@xtra.co.nz

Peter Montagna

Disciplinary

021410044

peterm@doglaw.co.nz

Michael Saunders

Finance

0278246478

michaels@macmove.co.nz

Bruce Lansdown

Senior Coaches

0212216335

bruce.lansdown@bluescopesteel.com

John Hume

Food & Bar

021704347

john@earthscapesupplies.co.nz

Craig Notman

Relationships

0274678626

craig.notman@washrite.co.nz

Dale Tucker

Clothing

021441191

daletucker75@gmail.com

Carmen Jones

Membership

0274980045

carmen.jones@xtra.co.nz

Pat Goscomb

Life Members/Team Managers

0276478160

jackiebpatg@icloud.com