PRFC Committee

Executive Committee

Sub-Committee Chairpersons

Pat Goscomb

Patron

 

 

John Hume

President

 

 president@pukekoherugby.co.nz

Andrew Armitage

Senior Vice President

 

 

Greg Saunders

Junior Vice President

 

 

Clayton Mariner

Club Captain - Senior Club

 

 

Layne Shepherd

Club Captain - Junior Club

 021 953 770

 juniors@pukekoherugby.co.nz

Mike Saunders

Treasurer/Finance

 

treasurer@pukekoherugby.co.nz

Tina Wilcock

Secretary

 

 

Dutchie Wijdeven

Senior Club Delegate (COD)

 

 

Yvonne Newton

Junior Club Delegate (COD)

 

 

Dutchie Wijdeven

Past President

 

 

Peter Montagna

Hon. Solicitor

 

 

Rob Mitchell

Club Manager

021 513 102

 manager@pukekoherugby.co.nz

Bruce Lansdown

Coaches/Managers - Senior Club

021 221 6335

 

Yvonne Newton

Coaches/Managers - Junior Club

 027 427 6668

 

Mike Saunders

Finance Committee

 

treasurer@pukekoherugby.co.nz

Jimmy Ross

Club Sponsorship Committee

 

 

Lance Davis

Grants Committee

 

 

Carmen Jones

Membership Committee

 

membership@pukekoherugby.co.nz

Rob Mitchell

Bar Committee

021 513 102

 manager@pukekoherugby.co.nz

Peter Knight

Food & Kitchen Committee

 

 

Tiffany Emerson

Clothing & Merchandise Committee

 

 clothing@pukekoherugby.co.nz

Kent McNaughten

Buildings & Grounds Committee

 

 

Pat Goscomb

Life Members/100 Club Committee

 

 

Gary Millington

Future Planning Committee

 

 

Dutchie Wijdeven

Relationships Committee

 

 

Peter Montagna

Disciplinary Committee

 

 

Andrew Morgan

Social Media Committee